JOHN Q
Tune in:

Today 11:30|10:30c AM

Synopsis:

Academy Award and Golden Globe-winner Denzel Washington stars as John Q. Archibald, an ordinary man who works at a factory and takes care of his family. But when John Q.'s young son needs an emergency heart transplant -- an operation that he can't afford and his health insurance won't cover -- John Q. will do anything to keep his son alive. As time and options run out, a desperate gamble becomes the only hope for John Q, as he takes an unwitting group of people hostage in the hospital emergency room. Now as many in the ER need medical care themselves and John Q. faces off with veteran police hostage negotiator and quick-tempered police chief, can a nonviolent end be found to a desperate situation?

More

Tomorrow 11|10c AM
Wed, Aug 27, 11|10c AM
Sun, Aug 24, 11|10c AM
Mon, Aug 25, 11|10c AM
Fri, Aug 29, 11|10c AM
Tue, Aug 26, 11|10c AM
Thu, Aug 28, 11|10c AM
Sun, Aug 31, 11|10c AM
Tue, Sep 2, 11|10c AM
Fri, Sep 5, 9|8c
Wed, Sep 10, 11|10c AM
Mon, Sep 15, 11|10c AM
Sat, Sep 20, 1|12c AM