THE SPECIALIST
Tune in:

Today 11|10c AM
Sun, Sep 28, 11|10c AM

Synopsis:

Boxoffice superstars Sylvester Stallone and Academy Award-nominee and Golden Globe-winner Sharon Stone star in this sizzling action drama about an explosives expert drawn out of seclusion by a mysterious, sultry woman who wants him to help her avenge her parents' murder. Faced with a formidable trio of villains -- a powerful Cuban-American crime boss, his son and their merciless hit man -- the two become caught in a suspenseful struggle between quick-witted survival and an obsession for revenge.

More

Tomorrow 11:30|10:30c AM
Tue, Sep 30, 11:30|10:30c AM
Thu, Sep 25, 11|10c AM
Fri, Sep 26, 11|10c AM
Mon, Sep 29, 11|10c AM
Wed, Oct 1, 11|10c AM
Fri, Oct 10, 11|10c AM
Tue, Oct 14, 11|10c AM
Thu, Oct 2, 11|10c AM
Mon, Oct 13, 11|10c AM